Replay of 2018 ProgRock XMAS show – featuring Santa Claus!

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

The 2018 ProgRock XMAS show on the Sunday Night Special before Christmas last year was so well received, that we will rebroadcast it again two times this year!

The 2018 ProgRock XMAS show, which featured Santa Claus as our special guest, played Christmas music from the following Progressive Rock artists:

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Mannheim Steamroller

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

December People

California Guitar Trio

Jonn Serrie, The Nice

Keith Emerson

IQ

Jethro Tull

Rick Wakeman

Greg Lake

 And will be broadcast on the following two dates/times:

12/22/2019 2:00 PM ET – 11:00 AM PT

12/24/2019 6:00 PM ET – 3:00 PM PT