* NEW LIVE MONTHLY SHOW ANNOUNCEMENT – THE RECOLLECTIONS SHOW *

Hosted By Sam Butters

Mark your calendars for our new monthly, live show, Recollections, which features the personal recollections of progressive rock and related music, as told by the founder of Progressive Rock AZUSA, Sam Butters.

Recollections will debut on Sunday July 11th at 3:00 PM Eastern, 12:00 noon Pacific, and will be broadcasted on the second Sunday of the month thereafter, with pre-recorded encore presentations every Friday at 7:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Pacific. 

And thanks for listening to Progressive Rock AZUSA!