2019 Replay – ProgRock XMAS Show Rebroadcasts

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

The 2019 ProgRock XMAS show, on the Sunday Night Special before Christmas last year, was so well received, that we will rebroadcast it again three times this year!

The show, which featured special guest, “The American”  Ebenezer Scrooge, featured Christmas music from the following Progressive Rock artists:

Mannheim Steamroller

Rick Wakeman

George Lynch

Jethro Tull

Jonn Serrie

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

California Guitar Trio

The Moog Machine

December People

Keith Emerson

The Nice

 

And will be broadcast on the following three dates/times:

12/22/2020 9:00 PM ET – 6:00 PM PT

12/23/2020 7:00 AM ET – 4:00 AM PT

12/24/2020 3:00 PM ET – 12:00 NOON PT