2019 ProgRock XMAS Show – with special guest Ebenezer Scrooge

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

The 2018 ProgRock XMAS show on the Sunday Night Special before Christmas last year was so well received, that we decided to do it again this year!

The 2019 ProgRock XMAS show, with special guest Ebenezer Scrooge, will premiere on the Sunday Night Special of December 22nd at 9:00 PM ET – 6:00 PM PT.  The show will feature all Christmas music from the following Progressive Rock artists:

Mannheim Steamroller

Rick Wakeman

George Lynch

Jethro Tull

Jonn Serrie

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

California Guitar Trio

The Moog Machine

December People

Keith Emerson

The Nice

The 2019 ProgRock XMAS Show will also be replayed on the following dates/times:

12/23/2019 5:00 AM ET – 2:00 AM PT

12/23/2019 6:00 PM ET – 3:00 PM PT

12/24/2019 9:00 PM ET – 6:00 PM PT

12/26/2019 2:00 AM ET – 12/25/2019 11:00 PM PT

12/26/2019 2:00 PM ET – 11:00 AM PT