2018 Replay ProgRock XMAS Show Rebroadcasts

The 2018 ProgRock XMAS show, which featured Santa Clause as our special guest, will be rebroadcast on Progressive Rock AZUSA three times, the week of Christmas.  The following Progressive Rock artists will be featured from that show:

Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Mannheim Steamroller

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

December People

California Guitar Trio

Jonn Serrie

The Nice

Keith Emerson

IQ

Jethro Tull

Rick Wakeman

Greg Lake

 

And will be broadcast on the following three dates/times:

12/21/2020 9:00 PM ET – 6:00 PM PT

12/23/2020 2:00 AM ET – 12/22/2020 11:00 PM PT

12/24/2020 10:00 AM ET – 7:00 AM PT

Leave a Reply